Welcome Committee

Updated 7/6/2020
The purpose of this committee is to provide our new residents with a friendly welcome and a point of contact for questions about our community.  The goal is to have a committee member visit each newly arrived resident, as soon as possible. 
Committee members are:
Janet Alderman, chair, (440) 371-1266
Marcia Gilmer
Sara Hoppenstand
Michele Lacy
Mary McRury
Charlotte Mason
Lynda VonderBrink
Isabel Sassler
If you have a question for the Welcome Committee or are considering joining, please click here.
Welcome Committee files (only accessible by Welcome Committee members)